The Communications Committee is committed to establishing consistent & transparent communication, allowing for connection between the Chamber Board, Chamber Staff, and its members.
    John Otts
    Lowe's Home Improvement
    Store Manager
    Michal Hubbard
    Past Chair
    Becki Womble, IOM
    Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
    President / CEO
    Rick Gullikson
    Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
    Communications & Events Manager
    Johnny Burns
    Soulage Med Spa
    Jami Haney
    Kristi Lee
    Bastrop Independent School District
    Executive Director of Communications & Community Services
    Drusilla Rogers
    Ashton LaFuente
    Visit Bastrop
    Marketing Manager