Skip to content

Events Calendar

Friday Feb 21, 2020 - Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Long Range shooting classes ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
HEB Texas Backyard gardening classes with Bastrop County Master Gardeners ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Food
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Shopping
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Government, Networking, Food
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Partnership with Green Gate Farms to promote health and wellness inside and out. With a CSA (community supported agriculture) farm subscription you receive a w ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Health, Food
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Business Education
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Music food beer wine Bbq entertainment ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Food
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Volunteering
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
License to Carry Class ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraisers, Food
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business Education, Music, Volunteering, Employment, Health, Networking, Food
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Networking
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Business Education, Employment, Networking
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, COMMUNITY CALENDAR
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Mar 7, 2020 - Sunday Mar 8, 2020
Home and Garden Show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping, Health, Food
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Health
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Shopping
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Health
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Schools, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Create something truly unique and unexpected with the flow of colorful acrylics in this Acrylic Pour class with artist Theresa Dawson! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Shopping
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
Tina Fucile ... read more
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Shopping
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Business Education
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Mar 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Mar 27, 2020
Healing History- 4-part community conversation about historical trauma and restorative practices in Bastrop County. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education
Friday Mar 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Government, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Networking
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, COMMUNITY CALENDAR
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Health
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Shopping
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Government, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Business Education, Employment
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Food
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Music
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Health
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Create something truly unique and unexpected with the flow of colorful acrylics in this Acrylic Pour class with artist Theresa Dawson! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY CALENDAR
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Shopping
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Volunteering, Health, Networking, Food

Scroll To Top