Skip to content

Events Calendar

Saturday May 29, 2021 - Monday Jun 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Continuing Education
Monday Jun 7, 2021 - Friday Jun 18, 2021
This immersive course will focus on basic culinary skills, food safety, sanitation and customer service for the hospitality industry. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Employment, Food
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Shopping
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business Education, Employment, Networking
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
Tina Fucile ... read more
Friday Jun 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Saturday Jun 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Monday Jun 21, 2021
Vacation Bible School, Summer camps ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Shopping
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
Vacation Bible School, Summer camps ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 - Friday Jun 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Business Education
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business Education, Employment, Networking
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
Vacation Bible School, Summer camps ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
Vacation Bible School, Summer camps ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business Education, Employment, Networking
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Networking, Food
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
... read more
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR
Saturday Jul 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Shopping, Fundraisers, Music, Volunteering
Sunday Jul 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Monday Jul 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
Bastrop Evening Lions Club. Our mission is ''To empower volunteers to serve their communities, meet humanitarian needs, encourage peace and promote service. ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Volunteering
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Sunday Jul 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
... read more
Sunday Jul 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Shopping
Wednesday Jul 21, 2021
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Friday Jul 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Sunday Jul 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Monday Jul 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Networking, Food
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Shopping
Sunday Aug 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Monday Aug 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Fundraisers, Business Education, Volunteering, Networking
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
Bastrop Evening Lions Club. Our mission is ''To empower volunteers to serve their communities, meet humanitarian needs, encourage peace and promote service. ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, Volunteering
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
Luncheon ... read more
Categories: COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR, CHAMBER CALENDAR, Business Education, Networking
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, COMMUNITY EVENT CALENDAR
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Sunday Aug 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: CHAMBER CALENDAR, Health, Networking, Food

Scroll To Top