Chamber Board of Directors

Joann Harkins
Chair 2016 Term: 2018
Prosperity Bank
President - Bastrop Banking Center
Jolene Jaehne
Chair Elect Term: 2019
Sente Mortgage
Mortgage Banker
Jami Haney
Past Chair Term: 2017
The Oaks RV Park
Tina Fucile
Secretary Term: 2019
Independence Title
Business Development
Lenel Tamez
Treasurer Term: 2018
Classic Bank, N.A.
Loan Assistant
Becki Womble, IOM
Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
President / CEO
Johnny Burns
Term: 2019
Soulage Med Spa
Jonah Beyer
Term: 2018
Feed the Need Missions
Tim Garner
Term: 2018
Garner & Riley Physical Therapy
Jennifer Long
Term: 2017
Bastrop Property Group
Jill Lube
Term: 2019
John & Jill Lube
Kevin Plunkett
Term: 2018
The Old Town Restaurant & Bar
Jimmy Ta
Term: 2019
LegalShield-Jimmy Ta, Independent Associate
Independent Associate, Small Business, Group Benefits Specialist, CDLP
Kevin White
Term: 2017
Kevin White Group - Keller Williams Realty
Adena Lewis
Appointed Advisory Member
Bastrop County
Tourism Coordinator
Steve Murray
Appointed Advisory Member
Bastrop Independent School District
Shawn Kirkpatrick
Appointed Advisory Member
Bastrop Economic Development Corporation
Executive Director
Lynda Humble
City of Bastrop
City Manager