Skip to content


Hospitality (meets as needed) The Hospitality Committee helps to plan the Patriotic Festival, Chamber Banquet, and host annual the BEST Countywide Mixer & monthly Business After Hours.
Kevin Plunkett
Past Chair
Kerry Fossler
Auction Chair
Becki Womble, IOM
Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
President / CEO
Chris White
Staff Liaison
Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
Communication & Media Manager
Brooke King
State Farm Agency - Lori Tuggle
Multiple Lines Representative
Rhonda Potter
Roy Blanco
A+ Federal Credit Union
Commercial Loan Officer
Brittany Rogers
Roscoe State Bank
Asst. Vice President
Kristi Lee
Bastrop Independent School District
Executive Director of Communications & Community Services
Susan Smith
Visit Bastrop
Executive Director
Scott Blasig
Serenity Hospice

Scroll To Top