Skip to content


Education (meets the 1st Friday of every month at 8:30 am) The Education Committee works with Bastrop ISD to improve its public image and help develop positive activities in the education arena.
Derek Brown
Chair 2019-2021
Calvary Baptist Church
Next Generation Pastor
Tracy Lovelace
Co-Chair 2019-2021
Becki Womble, IOM
Chamber President
Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
President / CEO
Pam Ferguson
Staff Liaison
Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
Business Manager
Kristi Lee
Bastrop Independent School District
Executive Director of Communications & Community Services
Molly McClure
Molly & Leon McClure
Individual member
Zia Lowe
Jeffrey Estes
Wanda Garcia
Stanberry Realtors
Office Manager
Erin Flick
Ally Medical Emergency Room
Marketing Director
Ronnette Groom
Classic Bank, N.A.
Customer Service Rep.
Kim Sparks
Roscoe State Bank
Loan Operations/Loan Administrator
Josh Coy
First National Bank
Business Development Officer
Alex Clark
Business Development Manager
Jean Riemenschneider
Barbara Caldwell
Individual member
Lori Tuggle
Nicholas Teague
Joe Grady Tuck
James Beck
Centum Oak Realty
Broker, Owner
Billy Moore
Billy Moore Photography
Owner & Photographer
Nancy Barrientos
Bastrop Independent School District
Admin Asst to Superintendent
Pete Groeneveld

Scroll To Top