Ambassadors (meets the 3rd Friday of every month at 11:30 am) The Ambassador Committee is the welcome arm of the Chamber. This group of volunteers attend all our Ribbon Cuttings to welcome new businesses and celebrate their accomplishments such as an anniversary of existing businesses, as well as taking out Welcome Bags to our new members.
Larry Lynn
Committee Captain
Jimmy Ta
Committee Captain
Dawn Arnew
Committee Captain
Brittany Rogers
Membership Chair
Roscoe State Bank
Credit Administration Officer
Becki Womble, IOM
Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
President / CEO
Sarah Houser
Staff Liaison
Bastrop Chamber of Commerce
Membership Engagement Manager
Barbara Caldwell
Individual member
Marlene Lebel
All About You Portraits
Photographic Artist
Todd DeJulius
John Otts
Lowe's Home Improvement
Store Manager
Ann Van Zandt
Van Zandt Properties
Rani Weir
Roscoe State Bank
Personal Banker
Lori Tuggle
Lisa Bailey
Roscoe State Bank
Loan Services Officer
Mark Vecchietti
Roy Blanco
A+ Federal Credit Union
Branch Manager
Dianna Greenwood
Susan Reyna
Connie Juarez
First National Bank
Marketing Officer
Jean Riemenschneider
Lynn Shirk
JTL Appraisals TX
Dave McClellan
Marylou Ann Mullen
Jim Adams
William (Bill) Ennis
Joyce Rees
Amy Thiel
State Farm Agency - Lori Tuggle
Account Representative
Christina Haladyna
Brohn Homes
Sales Consultant
Kimberlee Whitcomb
Wanda Garcia
Stanberry Realtors
Office Manager
Kelley Harris
Vanessa Lindsley
Austin Title
Business Development Manager
Gene Rampy
Amelia Stone
Sarah Gutierrez
Frontier Bank of Texas
Community Banking Officer/Asst. Branch Manager
Billy Sherman
Connie Schroeder